2022 Executive Committee Elections

  • 04/02/2022
  • 12:00 AM - 12:05 AM
  • Online


  • If unable to continue through with voting due to a membership level issue, please contact the LATA Past-President for clarification

Registration is closed

2022 Executive Committee

Election Headquarters

President Elect Candidates:

Raymond Raphael

Phil Shaw

Find out more about the candidates here

Treasurer Candidates:

Tiffany Gary

Damian Breaux (only on ballot to meet bylaws requirement -db)

Find out more about the candidates here

Dir. Cont. Education Candidates:

Randy Aldret

Amanda Benson

Find out more about the candidates here

Secretary Candidates:

Nate Kelley

Deanna Melancon

Find out more about the candidates here

Voting (Registration) Open from March 21st to April 1st

Winner Announced Week of April 4th once voting is verified.

Vote by registering for this LATA Event

Voting will be done by registering for this election event.  Only members in good standing with their LATA membership will be allowed to vote and participate in the process.  If a member has any outstanding membership dues at the time of tally, their vote will be removed from the count.

Before voting by registering for this "event" please be sure to have reviewed candidate information on the LATA ELECTION PAGE .  Use your LATA log in to register and select your candidate(s).

Questions regarding membership access to voting can be forwarded to LATA Secretary Breaux at latasecretary@gmail.com or by phone.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software